Karaoke: My Black & Blanco [Digital Download]

USD $6.93

Sing along your favorite romantic songs from My Black & Blanco,  accompanied by Mayré playing the piano for you.

Product Description

1. Superhéroe
2. Except For You
3. Alguien Más
4. Entre Tú y Yo
5. Bicicleta Sobre El Mar
6. Somebody Else
7. Mr. Always Right

Share the joy


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Karaoke: My Black & Blanco [Digital Download]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

clear formPost comment